• Download our Wyoming County Chamber App!

  • 2017 Board of Directors

     
    Jami Layaou Hearn, Esq. - Chairman
    70 Hollowcrest Rd.
    Tunkhannock, PA  18657
    (570) 836-9845
    jlhearn.esq@gmail.com
     
    Rachel Hauser
    Northern Tier Regional Planning and Development Commission
    312 Main StreetTowanda, PA  18848
    (570) 265-1529
    hauser@NORTHERNTIER.ORG
    Narcavage
     
    Mike Narcavage - Vice-Chairman
    Southwestern Energy Production
    917 State Route 92N
    Tunkhannock, PA 18657
    (570) 996-1606
    Mike_Narcavage@SWN.COM
     
    Mike Atchie
    Williams
    310 SR 29 North
    Tunkhannock PA 18657
    (570) 996-4000
    mike.atchie@williams.com
    Neil King
     
    Neil King - Secretary
    Community Bank N.A.
    198 E. Tioga St.
    Tunkhannock, PA  18657
    (570) 996-8233
    Neil.King@communitybankna.com
     
    Tom Henry Tom Henry
    Wyoming County Commissioner
    1 Courthouse Square
    Tunkhannock, PA 18657
    (570) 996-2228
    thenry@wycopa.org
    Tyler Emmerich
     
    Tyler Emmerich - Treasurer
    Hawk Insurance Agency, LLC
    3743 State Route 6
    Tunkhannock, PA  18657
    (570) 836-5588
    tyler@hawk-insurance.com
     
    Monica LaBar-Hughes
    Monzie's Floral Design
    27 E Tioga Street
    Tunkhannock   PA  18657
    (570) 836-5131
    friends.gifts@gmail.com
     
    Alex Fried
    Procter & Gamble
    P. O. Box 32
    Mehoopany, PA 18629
    (570) 833-3467
    Fried.ap@pg.com
     
    Edgar Warriner, CAPBC
    Elk Advisors Group
    221 Lake Avenue
    Montrose, PA. 18801
    (607) 759-0909 c
    Edgar@elkadvisors.com
     
    Frank Sorokach
    FM Sorokach State Farm
    6 Lane Hill Road
    Tunkhannock, PA  18657
    (570) 836-4000
    frank.sorokach@outlook.com
     
    Belusko Mike Belusko
    Shadowbrook Inn & Resort
    200 Resort Lane
    Tunkhannock, PA 18657
    (570) 836-2151
    mbelusko@shadowbrookresort.com
    Tom B.
     
    Thomas Blaskiewicz
    McCarthy Tire Service Co. Inc.
    340 Kidder Street
    Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702
    (570) 822-3151
    tblaskiewicz@mccarthytire.com
     
      Bill Hampton
    Sugar Hollow Water Services
    21 Sugar Hollow Road
    Tunkhannock, PA 18657
    (570) 836-1153
    bill.hampton@sugarhollowwater.com
     
    Janet Jones
    PSU Wilkes-Barre
    P.O. Box PSU
    Lehman, PA  18627
    (570) 675-9102
    Jqr8@psu.edu
     
    George Gay
    SCORE
    78 Franklin Ave.
    Tunkhannock, PA 18657
    (570) 851-1608
    ttwnfolks@yahoo.com
     
    Richard L. Huffsmith
    Attorney at Law
    28 East Tioga Street
    Tunkhannock, PA 18657
    (570) 240-4400