• Download our Wyoming County Chamber App!

  • 2018 Board of Directors

    Bill Hampton - Chairman
    Sugar Hollow Water Services
    21 Sugar Hollow Road
    Tunkhannock, PA 18657
    (570) 836-1153
    bill.hampton@sugarhollowwater.com
    Jami Layaou Hearn, Esq. - Past Chair
    181 West Tioga Street
    Tunkhannock, PA  18657
    (570) 836-9845
    jlhearn.esq@gmail.com
     
     
    Mike Atchie
    Williams
    310 SR 29 North
    Tunkhannock PA 18657
    (570) 996-4000
    mike.atchie@williams.com
    Neil King
     
    Neil King - Secretary
    Community Bank N.A.
    198 E. Tioga St.
    Tunkhannock, PA  18657
    (570) 996-8233
    Neil.King@communitybankna.com
     
    Tom Henry Tom Henry
    Wyoming County Commissioner
    1 Courthouse Square
    Tunkhannock, PA 18657
    (570) 996-2228
    thenry@wycopa.org
    Tyler Emmerich
     
    Tyler Emmerich - Treasurer
    Hawk Insurance Agency, LLC
    3743 State Route 6
    Tunkhannock, PA  18657
    (570) 836-5588
    tyler@hawk-insurance.com
     
    Monica LaBar-Hughes
    Monzie's Floral Design
    27 E Tioga Street
    Tunkhannock, PA  18657
    (570) 836-5131
    monziesfloraldesign@gmail.com

    Jose de los Rios
    Procter & Gamble
    PO Box 32
    Mehoopany, PA 18629
    (570) 833-3713
    delosrios.j@pg.com

     
    Lauren Egleston
    Northern Tier Regional Planning & Development Commision
    312 Main Street
    Towanda, PA 18848
    (570) 265-9103
     
    Frank Sorokach
    FM Sorokach State Farm
    186 East Tioga Street
    Tunkhannock, PA  18657
    (570) 836-4000
    frank.sorokach@outlook.com
     
    George Gay
    SCORE
    78 Franklin Ave.
    Tunkhannock, PA 18657
    (570) 851-1608
    grgay@aol.com
    Tom B.
     
    Thomas Blaskiewicz
    McCarthy Tire Service Co. Inc.
    340 Kidder Street
    Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702
    (570) 822-3151
    tblaskiewicz@mccarthytire.com
     
     

    Ann Marie Stevens
    Tyler Memorial Hospital
    880 US-6 W
    Tunkhannock
    , PA 18657
    (570) 836-2161
    AnnMarie_Stevens@chs.net

    Maria Sherwood
    Sherwood Freightliner
    5578 State Route 6
    Tunkhannock, PA 18657
    (570) 836-5778
    msherwood@sherwoodtrucks.com

    Brad Georgetti
    Deer Park Lumber
    3042 State Route 6
    Tunkhannock, PA 18657
    (570) 836-1133
    brad@deerparklumberinc.com

    Tracy Brundage
    Keystone College
    1 College Green
    LaPlume, PA 18440
    (570) 945-8000