• Download our Wyoming County Chamber App!

  • 2018 Board of Directors

    Narcavage

     

    Mike Narcavage - Chairman
    Southwestern Energy Production
    917 State Route 92N
    Tunkhannock, PA 18657
    (570) 996-1606
    Mike_Narcavage@SWN.COM
     
    Jami Layaou Hearn, Esq. - Past Chair
    181 West Tioga Street
    Tunkhannock, PA  18657
    (570) 836-9845
    jlhearn.esq@gmail.com
    Bill Hampton - Vice Chairman
    Sugar Hollow Water Services
    21 Sugar Hollow Road
    Tunkhannock, PA 18657
    (570) 836-1153
    bill.hampton@sugarhollowwater.com
    Mike Atchie
    Williams
    310 SR 29 North
    Tunkhannock PA 18657
    (570) 996-4000
    mike.atchie@williams.com
    Neil King
     
    Neil King - Secretary
    Community Bank N.A.
    198 E. Tioga St.
    Tunkhannock, PA  18657
    (570) 996-8233
    Neil.King@communitybankna.com
     
    Tom Henry Tom Henry
    Wyoming County Commissioner
    1 Courthouse Square
    Tunkhannock, PA 18657
    (570) 996-2228
    thenry@wycopa.org
    Tyler Emmerich
     
    Tyler Emmerich - Treasurer
    Hawk Insurance Agency, LLC
    3743 State Route 6
    Tunkhannock, PA  18657
    (570) 836-5588
    tyler@hawk-insurance.com
     
    Monica LaBar-Hughes
    Monzie's Floral Design
    27 E Tioga Street
    Tunkhannock   PA  18657
    (570) 836-5131
    monziesfloraldesign@gmail.com

     Jose de los Rios
    Procter & Gamble
    P. O. Box 32
    Mehoopany, PA 18629
    (570) 833-3713
    delosrios.j@pg.com

     
    Richard L. Huffsmith
    Attorney at Law
    26 East Tioga Street
    Tunkhannock, PA 18657
    (570) 240-4400
     
    Frank Sorokach
    FM Sorokach State Farm
    186 East Tioga Street
    Tunkhannock, PA  18657
    (570) 836-4000
    frank.sorokach@outlook.com
     
    George Gay
    SCORE
    78 Franklin Ave.
    Tunkhannock, PA 18657
    (570) 851-1608
    grgay@aol.com
    Tom B.
     
    Thomas Blaskiewicz
    McCarthy Tire Service Co. Inc.
    340 Kidder Street
    Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702
    (570) 822-3151
    tblaskiewicz@mccarthytire.com
     
      Ann Marie Stevens
    Tyler Memorial Hospital
     

    Maria Sherwood
    Sherwood Freightliner

     

    Brad Georgetti
    Deer Park Lumber
    Shadowbrook Resort