Thank you to our Event Sponsors:

388.jpg

387.jpg

381.jpg

519.jpg

Business, Gas & Job Expo

The Wyoming County Chamber of Commerce held a very success Business, Job & Gas expo on April 30!  The event hosted 109 vendors and more than 2,000 people came through the doors.  The Chamber is honored to have the support of the vendors and to provide such a great service to the community! 

If you were unable to make the expo you can find a directory of vendors below and a quick reference of those businesses accepting applications.  If you have additional questions or need additional information please call (570) 833-7755


Quick Refence of companies hiring or accepting applications at the expo

Company Website
84 Energy Supply div of 84 Lumber Company www.84energysupply.com
ALEDCO Inc. www.dxpe.com
Allied Services www.allied-services.org
Borton-Lawson Engineering www.borton-lawson.com
Cabot Oil and Gas Corp. wellsaidcabot.com
Castelli Development Corp dba Castelli Oil & Gas www.castellioilandgas.com
CATS-PA  
CJ Site Services, Inc  
Community Bank N.A. www.communitybankna.com
CS Trucking, LLC www.cstruckingllc.com
Cummins Power Systems, LLC www.powersystems.cummins.com
East Coast Specialties www.ecs360.com
Falcon Drilling Co. LLC www.falcondrilling.com
FAST Rig Support  
Fleet Energy America www.fleetenergy.com
GasSearch Drilling Services  www.gassearchdrilling.com
GEM 104 / WGMF www.gem104.com
Holcombe Energy Resource LLC www.holcombeenergy.com
Holiday Inn Express - Gibson www.hiexgibsonpa.com
Jack Williams Tire & Auto www.jackwilliams.com
Kost Tire & Auto Service www.kosttirepa.com
Linde Corporation www.lindeco.com
Mature Worker for Luzerne & Wyoming Counties www.matureworkerlw.org
Medico Industries www.medicoind.com
Milnes Companies www.milnescompanies.com
Moody and Associates www.moody-s.com
Nichols Village Hotel & Spa www.nicholsvillage.com
Oil Patch Group www.oilpatchgroup.com
OTEX Pumping LLC www.otexpumping.com
Pennsy Supply, Inc www.pennsysupply.com
Rigmaids, LLC www.rigmaids.com
Rock Solid Academy www.rocksolidacademy.org
Shadowbrook Inn & Resort, Inc. www.shadowbrookresort.com
Sugar Hollow Water Services L.L.C. www.shws.com
Susquehanna Gas Field Services, LLC www.meshoppenstone.com
Tomcat Truck & Tank Wash, LLC www.tomcattnt.com
W & D Smith & Sons Construction  
Williams www.williams.com

Thank you to our media sponsors: